Vogue Patterns Magazine and Stuff

A bit late but thought I’d share anyway, Stitch Nerd products made it into the pages of the February/March 2014 Vogue Patterns Magazine!  I am so happy & grateful.  :)

I have so many things going on behind the scenes (all good!) in addition to my online shop and Etsy shop, that I have not had the time to post new content for you.  I promise there will be another sewing machine review up really soon.  A few more sewing machine resources may be added to this blog as well.  As you may have expected, a couple of new “vintage” sewing machines have made their way into my home, as well as some vintage sewing tools.  Stay tuned for those.

Looking for some needles, an invisible zipper foot, or maybe some oil for your vintage sewing machine, these are now available in my online shop here or click on the photo below.

Stitch Nerd Custom Shop

I will be stocking more sewing and pattern making related items.  I hope you visit me there soon.

Please know that I read all messages and will try to answer if time permits.  Thanks for reading and commenting.  Now go rescue another vintage sewing machine!

Sonia