Ring Pincushion Giveaway Winner

A while back I hosted a ring pincushion giveaway and announced the winner on my blog.  I notified the winner and waited, and waited.  Nearly three weeks later and still not hearing back from this person, it became clear to me that they were no longer interested in receiving their prize.  I decided to re-draw and came up with a new winner, congratulations Megan!

Once I made contact with Megan I found out that she is an Etsy seller too!  She is the brains behind SewChem on Etsy;  a chemist by day and a sewing “Machine  by night.  She handcrafts luxurious & made-to-order satin-backed minky baby and toddler blankets with your choice of fabric colors AND personalization is included, how great is that?  Hop on over to her shop and take a look at the endless possibilities for truly unique, personalized, and affordable gifts like these!  Aren’t they precious?  With my preference for wild prints and bright colors, this zebra and hot pink blanket of course would be my first choice.

 

 

So hard to choose just one though; this one is also adorable!

 

 

Click on the photos to see more.  Happy shopping and tell her the Stitch Nerd sent you!🙂